Fondo Ventures digitalizes a sustainable supply chain for sectors and territories.

Growing with meaning

Why Fondo Ventures?

Fondo Ventures is the Venture Studio specializing in the creation of B2B SaaS startups for the supply chain market, with a development strategy based on sustainability.

We are developing a holistic approach to the trinity of entrepreneurship - web - sustainability, which is at the heart of our project.

Our approach to industries and regions is designed to make sense at every level.

The territory

Fondo Ventures is based in the Nouvelle-Aquitaine region, and our newly-created startups will also be based there. Whether we're recruiting future managers or employees, or financing our companies, we want to give priority to local people and structures, developing training and partnerships as far as possible. Our approach is therefore both territorial and sector-based.

Sustainable growth

Fondo Ventures positions its solutions with a proactive market value to best achieve a balance between growth and profitability in an optimal timeframe between market capture, technological obsolescence and team skills development. Similarly, our growth model, both for the Venture Studio and for newly-created startups, is supported by a balance between self-financing (through sales) and venture capital financing.

The impact

The supply chain, by its very nature, raises a number of civilizational challenges: decarbonization, cooperation, efficiency, resilience, urbanization... Digitalization is one of the answers to these challenges. The digitalization we are implementing aims to have a positive impact on improving our users' working conditions and decarbonizing our customers' activities.

The learning organization

By its very nature, a Venture Studio is a sustainable organization that aims to minimize risks and costs by capitalizing on the repeatability of operations and the expertise accumulated in its market. As a learning organization, we make it part of our DNA to constantly challenge ourselves.

The trademark

Our software is developed with an eye to standardization, interoperability, the use of opensource technology bricks, and the concepts of privacy & security by design. As such, all our companies are built to a recognized level of quality: the Fondo Ventures trademark.

Our approach

The Fondo Ventures process is organized into 6 stages, and the conditions for moving from one stage to the next are clearly established and objectified. This process makes it possible to steer and arbitrate the various projects, optimizing the probability of success for each company created.

Our Venture Studio aims to create value over the long term, even after the companies created by Fondo Ventures have exited the market. Our process aims to master our trademark. This will take the form of a Fondo label, which will guarantee quality and security for customers and investors throughout the life of the company.

1

Ideation

We detect emerging trends and generate innovative, viable ideas through diversified sourcing and our Market Intelligence system.

2

Validation

We validate the feasibility and interest of an idea by creating and testing prototypes with our first users.

3

Product Market Fit

We survey our first customers, gather their feedback and refine our market segmentation, positioning and roadmap.

4

Consolidation

We recruit the entrepreneurs and create the startup. We support them by investing in the company and providing our expertise.

5

Growth

We help start-ups reach their full potential by supporting their business development. We implement the quality standards needed to label the company and consolidate its long-term viability.

6

Fondo Club

We're selling the startup and continuing to work closely together through Club Fondo. This club provides access to outsourced support services, easing their own operations and enabling them to continue their growth.

Building together

Let's work together to build sustainable startups and innovative solutions for sustainable Supply Chain.

Technology partners

Let's develop our synergies.

Universities and Research

Let's give your research an entrepreneurial boost.

Startups

Let's accelerate together.

Corporates

Let's co-construct the new standard for supply chain information systems.

Contractors

Let's build the future of the supply chain together.

Investors

Invest in profitable growth and de-risked projects.

Our team

Fondo Ventures' co-founders have a wide range of complementary backgrounds, including long experience, international experience and entrepreneurship. SaaS and Supply Chain are also, and above all, their areas of expertise.

mehdi jabrane president fondo ventures

Mehdi JABRANE

President
Graduated in Supply Chain (ENIM) and Finance (ESCP), Mehdi worked for 15 years in industry, logistics and retail before creating the startup Mapotempo (a Saas application acquired by AFM). He is strongly involved in the development of the local ecosystem, technology and entrepreneurship (former President of French Tech Pau Béarn, board member of NAOS, Réseau Entreprendre Adour...).
Manon Bouly chief revenue officer

Manon BOULY

Chief Revenue Officer
A graduate of ESCEN Business School, Manon has 8 years' experience in implementing go-to-market strategies. She began her career in digital marketing, contributing to the success of emerging startups and established SaaS software companies. Subsequently, she held the position of Revenue Operations Manager at a fast-growing SaaS company focused on the supply chain.
Gontran BOIZANTÉ Operations Manager

Gontran BOIZANTÉ

Chief Operating Officer
Engineer (Arts et Métiers), MBA (Stamford International University), process expert, inventor of the Business Process Canvas, Gontran has helped numerous organizations set up their operations, from the nuclear industry to startups, mainly in an international environment. He also founded Geeers, the platform for easily executing and automating team procedures.
Frédérique HALICHE Head of Product

Frédérique HALICHE

Chief Product Officer
A Supply Chain graduate from Toulouse Business School, Frédérique has worked for major companies such as Valeo and Amazon as Supply Chain Manager. She has worked at all levels of the supply chain (end-to-end), giving her unique experience. She also has international experience in China and Canada. In recent years, she has worked as a supply chain consultant.

Would you like to open the next chapter of your professional adventure with us? Join our team.

Building sustainable businesses together

If you're a software publisher, university or research center, entrepreneur, startup, corporate or investor, let's work together to build sustainable startups for the supply chain.

Fondo Ventures digitalise une supply chain durable de filières et de territoires.

Croître avec sens

Pourquoi Fondo Ventures ?

Fondo Ventures est le Venture Studio spécialisé dans la création de startups SaaS B2B pour le marché de la supply chain, avec une stratégie de développement basée sur la durabilité.

Nous développons une approche holistique du trinôme entrepreneuriat – web – durabilité, qui est le cœur de notre projet.

Filières et territoires, notre approche se veut porteuse de sens à tous les niveaux.

Le territoire

Fondo Ventures est implanté sur le territoire de la Nouvelle-Aquitaine et nos startups nouvellement créées seront également implantées sur ce territoire. Que ce soit pour le recrutement des futurs dirigeants, des collaborateurs et pour le financement de nos entreprises, nous souhaitons privilégier les hommes et les structures locales en développant au maximum les logiques de formation et de partenariat. Notre approche se conjugue donc à la fois en termes de territoire mais aussi de filière.

La croissance pérenne

Fondo Ventures positionne ses solutions avec une valeur marché volontariste pour atteindre au mieux un équilibre entre croissance et rentabilité dans un délai optimal entre captation de marché, obsolescence technologique et montée en compétences des équipes. De même, notre modèle de croissance, à la fois pour le Venture Studio et pour les startups nouvellement créées, est soutenu par un équilibre entre autofinancement (par les ventes) et financement en capital risque.

L’impact

La Supply Chain porte par essence de nombreux enjeux civilisationnels : décarbonation, coopération, efficience, résilience, urbanisation… La digitalisation est l’une des réponses à ces défis. Celle que nous mettons en œuvre vise à avoir un impact positif sur l’amélioration des conditions de travail de nos utilisateurs et la décarbonation des activités de nos clients.

L’organisation apprenante

Par nature, un Venture Studio est une organisation durable qui vise au maximum à réduire les risques et les coûts en capitalisant sur la répétabilité des opérations et sur l’expertise accumulée sur son marché. En tant qu’organisation apprenante, nous inscrivons dans notre ADN la remise en question permanente.

La marque de fabrique

Nos logiciels sont développés en recherchant la standardisation, l’interopérabilité, l’utilisation de briques technologiques opensource, les concepts de privacy & security by design. À ce titre, toutes les entreprises seront construites dans l’optique d’atteindre un niveau d’exigence de qualité reconnu : la marque de fabrique Fondo Ventures.

Notre approche

Le processus Fondo Ventures est organisé en 6 étapes, les conditions pour passer d’une étape à l’autre sont clairement établies et objectivées. Ce processus permet notamment de piloter et d’arbitrer les différents projets, optimisant ainsi les probabilités de succès pour chaque entreprise créée.

Notre Venture Studio vise à créer de la valeur sur le long terme et ce même après l’exit des entreprises créées par Fondo Ventures. Notre processus vise à maîtriser notre marque de fabrique. Cette dernière sera matérialisée par un label propre Fondo qui sera le gage de qualité et de sécurité auprès des clients et des investisseurs tout au long de la vie de l’entreprise.

1

Idéation

Nous détectons les tendances émergentes et générons des idées innovantes et viables à travers un sourcing diversifié et notre système de Market Intelligence.

2

Validation

Nous validons la faisabilité et l’intérêt d‘une idée en créant et testant des prototypes auprès de nos premiers utilisateurs.

3

Product Market Fit

Nous menons des études auprès de nos premiers clients, recueillons leur feed-back et affinons notre segmentation marché, notre positionnement et notre roadmap.

4

Consolidation

Nous recrutons les entrepreneurs et créons la startup. Nous les soutenons en investissant dans l’entreprise et en leur fournissons notre expertise.

5

Croissance

Nous aidons la startup créée à atteindre son plein potentiel en la soutenant dans son développement commercial. Nous mettons en œuvre les normes de qualité permettant de labelliser l’entreprise et consolidons sa pérennité.

6

Fondo Club

Nous cédons la startup et conservons une étroite collaboration à travers le Club Fondo. Ce club donne accès à des services support externalisés, allégeant leurs propres opérations pour continuer leur croissance.

Bâtissons ensemble

Construisons ensemble des startups pérennes et des solutions innovantes pour Supply Chain durable.

Partenaires technologiques

Développons nos synergies.

Universités et Recherche

Donnons un élan entrepreneurial à vos recherches.

Startups

Accélérons ensemble.

Corporates

Co-construisons le nouveau standard du système d’informations des métiers de la Supply Chain.

Entrepreneurs

Construisons ensemble le futur de la Supply Chain.

Investisseurs

Investissez dans une croissance rentable et des projets dé-risqués.

Notre équipe

Longue expérience, international, entrepreneuriat, les cofondateurs de Fondo Ventures possèdent des profils diversifiés et complémentaires. Le SaaS et la Supply Chain sont aussi et surtout leurs domaines d’expertise.

mehdi jabrane président fondo ventures

Mehdi JABRANE

President
Diplômé en Supply Chain (ENIM) et en Finance (ESCP), Mehdi a travaillé pendant 15 ans dans l'industrie, la logistique et la vente au détail avant de créer la startup Mapotempo (une application Saas acquise par l'AFM). Il est fortement impliqué dans le développement de l'écosystème local, la technologie et l'entrepreneuriat (ancien Président de la French Tech Pau Béarn, membre du conseil d'administration de NAOS, Réseau Entreprendre Adour...).
Manon Bouly chief revenue officer

Manon BOULY

Chief Revenue Officer
Diplômée de l'École de Commerce ESCEN, Manon possède 8 ans d'expérience dans la mise en oeuvre de stratégies de go to market. Elle a débuté sa carrière dans le marketing digital, contribuant au succès de startups émergentes et d'entreprises établies dans l'édition de logiciels SaaS. Par la suite, elle a occupé le poste de Revenue Operations Manager au sein d'une entreprise SaaS en pleine croissance, verticalisée sur la supply chain.
Gontran BOIZANTÉ Directeur des opérations

Gontran BOIZANTÉ

Chief Operating Officer
Ingénieur (Arts et Métiers), titulaire d'un MBA (Stamford International University), expert en processus, inventeur du Business Process Canvas, Gontran a aidé de nombreuses organisations à mettre en place leurs opérations, de l'industrie nucléaire aux startups, principalement dans un environnement international. Il a également fondé Geeers, la plateforme permettant d'exécuter et d'automatiser facilement les procédures d'équipe.
Frédérique HALICHE Head of Product

Frédérique HALICHE

Chief Product Officer
Diplômée en Supply Chain de Toulouse Business School, Frédérique a travaillé au sein de grandes entreprises telles que Valeo et Amazon en tant que responsable Supply Chain. Elle a exercé à tous les niveaux de la chaîne d'approvisionnement (de bout en bout), ce qui lui confère une expérience unique. Elle possède également une expérience internationale en Chine et au Canada. Ces dernières années, elle a travaillé en tant que consultante Supply Chain.

Vous souhaitez ouvrir le prochain chapitre de votre aventure professionnelle à nos côtés ? Rejoignez notre équipe.

Construisons ensemble des entreprises pérennes

Vous êtes un éditeur de logiciels, une université ou un centre de recherche, un entrepreneur, une startup, un corporate ou un investisseur, travaillons ensemble pour construire des startups pérennes pour la Supply Chain.